Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Skin Med Spa -  - Medical Spa

Skin Med Spa

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Laser Services located in Downers Grove, IL

13 total reviews

Skin Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jess T.
Submitted 06/17/21
As always, Michael and Barbara were fantastic! Helping me restore skin texture and eliminate wrinkles and signs of aging. I’ve been working with them for more than 4 years and trust them implicitly. Highly recommended
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/15/21
This was my first time visiting SkinMedSpa i was so nervous, Mike was super sweet, funny..n welcoming , Barb did my fillers... she is awesome...fillers look great i feel cute again ! Im so glad i found them they dont push products on you like other spas...their spa is clean, the receptionist is even sweet..I would give 10 stars if I could.. highly recommend!!! Luv luv luv u guys!!!!!!
Kimmy M.
Submitted 03/23/21
My expectations are always above and beyond with both Barb and Mike. Clean atmosphere, amazing bedside manner, and satisfying results. I will never trust anyone else with my facial needs!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am definitely satisfied with my outcome. It was my first visit to this office and getting fillers. Barbara and Michael made me feel so comfortable. Elaborated on all of my questions and concerns. Barbara seems like she has magic in her hands. I had smile lines making me feel so insecure. Barbara injected fillers, less than 30 minutes it was completed. Also the office is friendly with a nice decor, which is important to me. I am a returned customer and look forward to referring my mother and friends.
Becca W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Definitely a 5-Star review. The facial, along with the products are second to none. It has been just over a week since I started using their skin care products, and the affects on my skin are remarkable. What is most notable, I no longer dread Zoom calls, which, in itself, is a huge deal! I highly recommend this Spa, and the products they use are excellent.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/24/20
very accommodating and friendly. will be going back !
Diana F.
Submitted 12/03/20
First time getting anything done and I am extremely happy with my results. Barb is amazing!
Sean K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Extremely professional - I was very stressed out about my condition- Barb and Mike calmed me down and actually stayed open later than normal hours to accommodate my needs - I would recommend to anyone!!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Amazing experience. My skin feels amazing
NICOLETA V.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great place and service .
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been to Skin Med Spa several times before because of the beautiful serene atmosphere and quality care given with each procedure received. I highly recommend this place for your skin care needs!
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Such a friendly and professional visit for me. I will definitely be back soon.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Just love all sevices I have gotten and just great place loved my practitioner